Brady High School
Brady, Texas

 2019 Brady High School Reunion

Classes of  1978 - 1979 -1980

Saturday
August 17, 2019

6:00pm - Reunion Extravaganza
Heart of Texas Events Center - 804 San Angelo Hwy
DJ Spinning the Vinyl
Catered by Biermann's Smoked Meats
(Heavy Hors d'oeuvres; BYOB; Ice, Water, Soft Drinks Provided)

Friday - August 16th
6:00pm - Social
Brady National Bank Community Room - 113 S. Blackburn
(Light Snacks; BYOB; Ice, Water, Soft Drinks Provided)

$20 per person (includes Fri & Sat night events)

Teachers, Parents, Children, Grandchildren are encouraged to attend the events early to meet and greet for awhile.

PLEASE PRINT THE REGISTRATION FORM AND REGISTER BY JULY 17th.
Keep the registrations coming; we accept them at any time.

»»»»»»»»» REGISTRATION FORM ««««««««««


Saturday golf tournament - contact Connie Neal cnh409@hotmail.com
Saturday night help with tables, chairs & trash - contact Wayne O'Briant rsobriant@yahoo.com
Saturday night help with decorations - contact Elisha Hays Schumann eeschum@hotmail.com
 Saturday night reception - name tags, sign in, etc.
Saturday night - work kitchen providing setups, etc.

Paid Registrations as of August 7th

Class of 78 -  44
Class of 79 -  44
Class of 80 - 
43

Total - 131

Please review the lists below and let me know if I am missing someone from the classes or other clarifying information and please send email addresses to tross@tiptonross.com.

Names in green = paid registration (with number attending)
y = yes, will attend
m = might be able to attend
u = unable to attend

  Class of 1978   Class of 1979   Class of 1980
  Name E-mail   Name Email   Name Email
  Abernathy, Mike     Adame, Carmen     Adame Ayala, Christina  
1 Adams McCain, Kim     Airheart Allen, Priscilla     Adame Perez, Evelyn  
  Adams, Bobby (Deceased)   2 Bara Corbin, Evangelina  (Jel) jel.corbin@icloud.com   Adams, Billy  
1 Aguirre Cole, Jo Ann joann.cole@sbcglobal.net 1 Beam Reeves, Lydia vrr1923@gmail.com u Airheart Goodgion, Edna Mae   
y Anderson Ritter, Martha   u Bellah, Donald qubeldd@hotmail.com   Ake, Charles gun25@aol.com
  Bannister, Quinn qbanister@me.com y Bernal, Freddy alfredojbernal@icloud.com   Alexander Menefield, Melinda (D) Sept 29, 1961 - Sep 13, 2007 (45)
u Bara Ramos, Janet janet.h.ramos@lmco.com   2 Bierman, Eric ebierman1138@gmail.com     Altamirano Emerson, Connie   
  Bara Garcia, Jo Ann    1 Bishop, Gary gbizz123@gmail.com   Altimirano, Mary  
1 Barrera, Danny drbarrera3@yahoo.com   Bostick, Sandie guitarslim102@gmail.com   Arias, A. J.  
1 Bellah Moore, Debbie  dmooretravel@gmail.com u Boswell, David trpaint@hotmail.com   Bailey Williams, Jackie   
  Berman, Howard     Breedlove, Warren wbreedlove@hotmail.com 1 Baldwin, Eddie edbldwn@cebridge.net
  Berman, Joe   u Brown Chadwick, Kathy  kchad.tx@gmail.com 2 Bernal, Johnny bernalj1900@gmail.com
  Blackwell, Rodney   1 Browning, Greg gregbrowning@hughes.net 1 Blackwell McBee, Karla  karlamcbee@hotmail.com
2 Blackwell, Zane blackwellknives@hotmail.com   Castanuela, Daniel   1 Brady Granstaff, Marci gfmd33@gvtc.com
u Bokemeyer, Bart bartwb@comcast.net   Covey, Glen papasmurf76825@yahoo.com   Brafford Farris, Terry   
  Bostick, Lane lanebostick@hotmail.com 2 Craft Foree, Danya  ddca44@hotmail.com 1 Bratton Marcom, Betsy betsybratton@hotmail.com
1 Brady Bostick, Teresa  teresabostick@gmail.com Damuth Valenti, Lori lori@perfectcateringonline.com 1 Brewster, Brad

bbrealtor@yahoo.com

  Cardiel Ruiz, Patricia    2 Day Underwood, Sari sd.underwood@hotmail.com   Brown, Bill billbrown1363@gmail.com
u Chism, Jay jchism@mchutchison.com   Dodds, Corey gettingpeeved@hotmail.com m Browning Doak, Lori loridoak88@gmail.com
  Christy Fischer, Donna      m Easley, Ricky reasley777@yahoo.com     Brumley, Joe (Deceased) Jan 16, 1962 - Jan 26, 2009 (47)
  Corder, Bonnie     Ellison Campbell, Karen (Deceased) Mar 1, 1961 - Nov 5, 2008 (47) 2 Bucy, Dale carl.bucy@oncor.com
2 Craft Uptmore, Danida  danmore959@yahoo.com 2 Ellison, Dean deanellison@att.net   Castanuela Nuncio, Delma delmapn62@gmail.com
  Cross, John jjax1223@yahoo.com   Evans, Sammy evans_sam_reb@yahoo.com   Collier, Bliss stephnbliss@yahoo.com
  Cruz, Carlos     Ewing, Alben     Constancia Villarreal, Leticia (D)  Jul 1, 1961- Jan 22, 2013 (51)
  Cude, James   u Favor Latham, Debbie debbiedlatham@gmail.com   Cook, Lisa  
  Donoho Probst, Sherri    u Fields, Ricky rickyfields55@yahoo.com   Cortez, Gilbert  
  Ellis Durbin, Sherril      Foster, Britten   1 Cryer Holley, Ruby

rubyholley@sbcglobal.net

  Evans, Richard drraevans90@gmail.com   Galindo, Charlie     Daggs, Rhonda  
1 Fairchild Herring, Cheryl  cherylzherring@gmail.com     Galindo, Johnny       Daggs, Ronnie ronniedaggs@gmail.com
  Flemming, Abbey (Deceased) Oct 22, 1959 - Jan 10, 2014 (54)   Garza, Daniel   m De Los Santos, Danny ddelossantos2@satx.rr.com
1 Flores Ledezma, Elda  4ledezma@gmail.com 1 Granstaff, Charlie cgranstaff@caglaw.net 2 Deans McCabe, Diana  dianakmccabe.dkm@gmail.com
1 Flores Poulos, Patsy trish.poulos@valero.com m Green Tyra, Debbie debrannaf@yahoo.com   Dennis Chasak, Denise   
  Flores, Adam   2 Griffin Skoog, Sharyl  sharyls@digitex.net   Dumas McDonald, Amy   
  Floyd, Rodney (Deceased)     Hernandez, Josephine     Dumas Schulthies, Melody   
  Gage, Bub dolphin@centex.net y Hext, Elizabeth bjac1184@aol.com u Durham DeFiore, LeGrace legracedefiore@gmail.com
u Garcia Bradley, Trinidad  trinidadtxnm@hotmail.com 1 Holcomb, Steve stephenhholcomb@gmail.com   Estes, Tony  
  Garcia, Ernest     Huerta, Johnny     Evans Shields, Loretta  
  Garcia, Larry     Huerta Gonzales, Margarita gmaggie1960@gmail.com y Everitt Harner, Tammy tjharner@gmail.com
  Glasscock, Ricky rick@acdistribution.net   Huro, James     Ewing Jones, Cathy  
Gossett Chrane, Lisa  ldyoung2008@yahoo.com u Jacoby Huffman, Michelle  michelle_huffman@dell.com 2 Fields Swindle, Valixte  jiggydo@gmail.com
  Hagan, Jack jdhagan60@gmail.com   Jacoby, Randal randaljacoby@gmail.com   Flores, Jimmy  
  Hancock, Randell   2 Jones, Clay wcjones@cnbbrady.com   Frost, Scott  
m Harrell, Race raceh@vogtrv.com y Jones, Grant smoke signals   Garza, Gilbert  
m Harris, Teddy tedharris59@gmail.com u Jordan, Greg greg.jordan53@yahoo.com Grubbs Behrens, Sherri sherribehrens@gmail.com
u Hastings, Leonard mrleonardhastings@gmail.com   Jordan, Kathy     Hayes, Fannie  
2 Hays Schumann, Elisha  eeschum@hotmail.com 1 Kiesling Sanders, Sheryl  sheryl.sanders017@gmail.com y Henderson Rasbury, Diane  pdrsbury@yahoo.com
1 Helge Clark, Linda lindaclark5938@gmail.com   Lafuente, Pete   2 Henderson, Ernest ehenderson@ogisd.net
  Herbert, Richard (Deceased) Jul 9, 1959 - May 10, 2019 (59)   Latham, Wilda (Deceased) Mar 25, 1960 - Jan 17, 2012 (51) 2 Hendley Stephenson, Kathryn kathrynstephenson9819@gmail.com
  Hill Hemphill, Tamie      Lawrence, Jimmy   y Herbert, Robert blueherb253.rh@gmail.com
u Holloway, Jack jackholloway67@yahoo.com   Ledezma, Sylvia (Deceased) Jun 27, 1960 - May 16, 2012 (51)   Hodges, Brenda brendakhodges@gmail.com
2 Hughes, Bobby robert_hughes@neimanmarcus.com   Martinez, Michael     Huro, Tony  
2 Jacoby, Craig craig_jacoby@warrantech.com   Martinez Reed, Rebecca (Becky) yellowrose_ram@yahoo.com   Jackson, Barry  
y Jacoby, Jason jason@jacobyfeed.com m Matthiesen Weishuhn, Charlotte  charlotte.weishuhn@wallisd.net   Jacoby, Frank  
  Jeschke Hardy, Diane    y McBee, Johnny jjmcbee@verizon.net   Johnson, Susan  
1 Jones, Chris crjones12@juno.com   Moore, Deena (Deceased) Mar 28, 1961 - Sep 8, 2004 (43)   Jones, James Edward  
1 Keeling, Lee lkeeling@walkerkeeling.com   Nicholas, Mitchell   1 Keeling, Jim jekeeling@icloud.com
  Kidd, Jana     Nicholson McMillan, Pam pmcmillan61@yahoo.com u Keese, Darrell ddkeese@suddenlink.net
  Lambes, Tim tlambes@northstate.net   Nixon, Wanda   2 Land Hardman, Dianne  dhardman@bradyisd.org
  Ledezma Wedell, Gracie  graceledezmawedell@yahoo.com u Nobles, Tim tnsnobles@gmail.com   Larsh Wallace, Linda  
u Lira, Toni tlira26@gmail.com   Otte, Johnny (Deceased) Aug 3, 1960 - Oct 2, 2013 (53)   Lira Shaw, Yvonne  
u Mallow, Melodianne melmallow@sbcglobal.net u Peterson, Marie mariep17@yahoo.com 2 Liverman, Todd livermantodd@yahoo.com
y Martinez Ramirez, Melba melrob79@icloud.com u Peterson, Millie     Loeffler Hahn, Jeanne  ghahn@ctesc.net
u McBee, Kyle daymon7480@att.net 3 Petty Swaner, Kim  kswaner518@gmail.com 1 Machen Coffman, Suzanne  suzcoffman1@gmail.com
u McBee, Ronnie     Polk, Patricia     Martin, Grant  
y McFarland, Jerry   2 Powell, Steve spowell@comcell.net   McCanlies Gonzales, Cathryn (D) Apr 27, 1962 - Sept 26, 2015 (53)
McFarland, Robert (Deceased) May 23, 1958 - Feb 21, 2017 (58) 2 Quick Murdoch, Tibby taymurdoch3@gmail.com   McDonald, Tray  
1 Miller Kibler, Malauna lollie_dee@yahoo.com   Ramon, Roger   McFarland, Eugene (D) Jun 10, 1961 - Mar 3, 2012 (50)
  Miller, Howard   u Reeves, Melanie bransonlady1961@gmail.com   Medrano, Mike  
  Mireles, Tony     Reno Garza, Murri texasjubilee@hotmail.com   Mireles, Eddie roadking80@verizon.net
  Mitchell, James   u Reyna Robles, Debbie debbiereynarobles@gmail.com u Mitchel Ewing, Linda lindaleeewing@yahoo.com
  Moore, Alan     Roberts, Doug     Montis, Mary Ann  
  Murray, Braxton   1 Robinson Lewis, Polly  pollyryn60@gmail.com   Morgan, Mike  
  Nicholas, Daymon   y Roddie Jacoby, Kelli  kellij@centex.net u Morris McBee, Mary  ron_mcbee@centex.net
2 O'Briant, Wayne rsobriant@yahoo.com 2 Roddie, Kirk kirk@edgeofthewest.net 1 Neal, Connie cnh409@hotmail.com
2 Owens, Curtis curtis@owensbradytx.com 2 Rodriguez Murphy, Rose rmurphy6018@gmail.com   Nicholas Bowen, Gayla   
1 Phillips Petty, Kay stevakay@gmail.com 1 Ross, Tipton tross@tiptonross.com 1 Otte Brewster, Rosanna rmcdonald07@sbcglobal.net
2 Powell Williams, Tanya ccw.tanya@gmail.com 2 Ruiz Reyes, Rebecca beckyreyes7@gmail.com   Owens, Barry br124.owens@yahoo.com
  Ramey Drawdy, Annette     Sandoval Vancenbrock, Sandra  sandy061@hotmail.com u Owens, Tim timowens@cameronashleybp.com
2 Ramos, Ricky

jcramos1128@gmail.com

  Simpson, Tejay tejay@mygrande.net m Payne, David texassmartman2012@yahoo.com
  Ramsey DuBose, Dora    2 Slone Graves, Jamye jmegraves@gmail.com   Peterson Davis, Elizabeth   
1 Richter, Carlos bentwheeltours@gmail.com 1 Smith, Jack jack.b.smithjr1979@gmail.com y Petty, Brian bspetty@sonoratx.net
  Rickman Carter, Lydia (Deceased) Aug 24, 1960 - Mar 16, 2001 (40)   Solis Rivera, Patricia      Purcel, Jim  
  Roberts Covey, Debbie      Striegler, Joe Dale joestriegler61@gmail.com   Ramos, Belinda  
1 Roberts, Arlyn     Tally, Carl imcarl40@yahoo.com u Rankin Boyles, Trisha  boyles_family@comcast.net
1 Ross Brazeal, Jeanne jbrazeal3@gmail.com   Tomlinson, Frank     Reeves, Robert  
  Routt, Ira     Torrez, Antonio   1 Reyes Pena, Cheri cheripena@smartdrywall.com
u Rubio, Lina  u3bnice@yahoo.com   Valdez, Rose   y Rice Hemphill, Sheila info@texasrighttoknow.com
  Rudder McCrea, Susan  proud-mimi@hotmail.com u Villarreal Peterson, Mary innovision@prodigy.net 2 Rickman, Ty rickmanbrothers@gmail.com
  Ruiz, Oscar o1r2006@yahoo.com y Vinson, Teresa teresa6031@yahoo.com   Ricks, Guy (Deceased)  Nov 16, 1961 - Sep 13, 1996 (34) 
1 Sanchez Aguilar, Julia jsacnancs@gmail.com 2 Walton, Jim jim.walton@grahamisd.com   Rivera, Gilbert  
1 Sayles, Eddie saylespest@yahoo.com y Weeks Young, Debbie  dkyoung123@aol.com   Rivera, Nora  
  Shields, Stephen   2 Whitesell, Todd twhitesell@windstream.net y Roberts, Garland lonelydad_46@yahoo.com
2 Spangenberg Smallridge, Debbie  debbie.smallridge@att.net   Willis Nickels, Holli hollinickels@yahoo.com   Robles, Rachel  
  Stutts, Suzanne   u Wilson Rutherford, Evelyn  erutherford52@gmail.com u Rubio Dominguez, Clara mscdominguez@gmail.com
2 Suarez Dent, Mary hottexan@comcast.net u Wood Grant, Carrie  carrie.grant@att.net 2 Rubio Micklitz, Sandra smicklitz@verizon.net
1 Sullivan Harris, Mary Ann 09queenie@gmail.com   Young, Derrick (Deceased) Oct 10, 1959 - Dec 27, 2007 (48) u Rudder McCarson, Lynn  lynnmccars@outlook.com
1 Sutton, Margay  margay_s2@yahoo.com 2 Young, Rodney rodneyryoung@hotmail.com   Ruiz Solis, Cecilia  
  Teague, James           Ruiz, Sally  
1 Thompson, Mike mlsoul@icloud.com       1 Schilling Covey, Elizabeth liz_going_south@yahoo.com
Timms, James jtimms@wcc.net   26 Alumni       Schwertner, Calvin  
1 Tybo, Lisa ltybo@hces.net 18 Guests Shields, David
Van Dyke Puryear, Dottie 44 Total   Shuffield Baird, Lexa   
  Vaughn, Tony tjunker67@gmail.com 1 Siler Pittman, Stephanie stephanie.siler@gmail.com
  Watts, David     2 Smith, Craig craig.wordsmith@gmail.com
  West Buren, Shery  sburen@hotmail.com     Solis, Joe  
  York, Joy       Stuart, Keith  
        y Sutton Hoffman, Glenda  glendalou1961@yahoo.com
    2 Taylor Satterfield, Malisa malisasatterfield@yahoo.com
      Thee, Wesley  
33 Alumni     Timms, Glenda  
11 Guests   1 Tomlinson, Mike mtomlinson00@hotmail.com
44 Total   1 Tybo Smith, Ty Ann tyann62@yahoo.com
      Valdez, Arnold  
    y Warren, Randall texaswarrens@aol.com
    u Williams, Jeff jethro_50williams@aol.com
    Willis, Scott drtrooster@yahoo.com 
      Wilson, Mike  
      York, John  
         
                29 Alumni  
                14 Guests  
                43 Total